Follow "Work from No Home" System or Follow my Heart?
    Hello. I am a newbie and I am so confused. I have read the first free report from Work From No Home System, and I do understand the guildelines given about preparing your campaign for a product due to release well in advance of the release of the product, hijacking credibility, etc. etc etc. but I am not a person who normally thinks this way, nor am I into (for exmaple) the gaming industry (as was the author), promoting anything remotely high-tech, or titillating an audience with the "newest thing" around because I myself just don't live a similar lifestyle of "buying the newest thing" right when it comes out.

Now I'm not against learning to be more of this mindset but I'm more of a health-conscious historian and designer who would love to promote some of the OLDEST things around, quite frankly. But - I am beginning to wonder if, in order to follow a very good system like Work From No Home, if I must simply tell myself "sorry, you can't market the oldies and the goodies - you have to think hot new health supplements, and new yarn and materials shortly to be manufactured by yarn and textile companies, and go with THESE product lines and making yourself some money, before you promote what's really in your heart."

I don't have a mentor of any kind yet, so please bear with me. Am I right in thinking I will have to sacrifice some individuality at first in order to make enough money to "plough back into" my own dearest ideas later?

Outsourced Program Manager Chris -  AMWSO's Avatar
    From my point of view, if you don't enjoy what you do then it will ultimately fail, so if you feel that the system you are reviewing does not fit with your ideals , interests/passions or life style then don't use it. I have never looked at (or heard of) "Work From No Home System" but based on your post I'd say it's not going to fit with your passion.

Cheers

Chris