finding affiliates
    Hi, I am new to this job, affiliate manager. Have been involved in internet business for many years on my own. Was offered this position a few weeks ago. I would like some direction in the best or proper way to find Affiliates. I have five new products getting set for release over the next five months. The company I work with has a good track record. Many happy customers with low return rate. We use CB for interaction with affiliates. Any guidance would be helpful. Thanks JediJim

OPM and Moderator Chuck Hamrick's Avatar
    ABestWeb is not a hangout for Clickbank. Most affiliates come here to find another way to promote a product.

3. Thanks From:

Quote Originally Posted by JediJim View Post
    Hi, I am new to this job, affiliate manager. Have been involved in internet business for many years on my own. Was offered this position a few weeks ago. I would like some direction in the best or proper way to find Affiliates. I have five new products getting set for release over the next five months. The company I work with has a good track record. Many happy customers with low return rate. We use CB for interaction with affiliates. Any guidance would be helpful. Thanks JediJim
    Advertise on ClickBank.

5. Thanks From:

Still a decent question, how do you go about finding affiliates?

There are plenty of affiliate forums that have thousands of Affiliates visiting them daily. Getting Affiliates to see your offer is not really a problem, it's having an offer that is "worth it," in the eyes of Affiliates, that is key. Most of the Affiliate offers I see are unoriginal products/services or over saturated products/services.

8. Thanks From:

Outsourced Program Manager
    For Clickbank specific affiliates, there are some popular Internet Marketing forums out there that have a lot of Clickbank type affiliates. I'm not sure the rules on linking from here, so just search Google and you can find internet marketing forums.