What are your favourite WordPress Plug-ins??
    I donít think we have done a thread on favourite WordPress plug-ins for awhile. I am not a expert with wordpress but I have a few sites that use wordpress and I currently redoing a old site with wordpress. So what are your favourite WordPress Plug-ins??

Here is my list:

All In One SEO Pack - Out-of-the-box SEO for your WordPress blog.

Easy Noindex And Nofollow - Easily add Noindex and Nofollow to post, page, search and category page.

Google XML Sitemaps - This plugin will generate a special XML sitemap which will help search engines like Google, Yahoo, Bing and Ask.com to better index your blog.

Spam Free Wordpress - Comment spam blocking plugin that uses anonymous password authentication to achieve 100% automated spam blocking with zero false positives, plus a few more features.

Xhanch - My Twitter - The best Twitter plugin to integrate your Wordpress and your Twitter accounts
    MERCHANTS: Start showing your coupons directly on your site, that way your shoppers will stop leaving your site looking for them!! If not then remove your Coupon Box!!

2. Thanks From:

I would like to add WP Super Cache recommended on the forum by, I think, Rhia7.

Also Wordpress SEO by Joost de Valk, I find this to be far superior to All in one SEO.
    0 to $1m before I am 70, Ok maybe 71 !!! (April 2013)
    You Can Eat Our Noodles Without Gaining A Pound
    What is this life if full of care we have no time to stand and stare.

4. Thanks From:

Quote Originally Posted by daiarian View Post
    I would like to add WP Super Cache recommended on the forum by, I think, Rhia7.
    WP Super Cache appears to be installed by default now, it was their when I installed WP today. I do not remember it their the last time I install WP.

I used another Cache program in the past and had nothing but problems.