Exclamation Any Help Would Be Appreciated :)
    Hi

Yes I am new to this whole internet marketing concept kind of skeptical about it all to be honest. As a Newbie I really don't know all that much.
    Just wondering if anyone out there has any advice they can share ANY help would be highly appreciated.

Best Regards
    James

OPM and Moderator Chuck Hamrick's Avatar
    James the forum is full of advice but we don't do training. Take some time to read this sub forum to find answers to your questions.

3. Thanks From:

...and a Pirate's heart. Convergence's Avatar
    and if/when something doesn't make sense - ask!
    Salty kisses, Sandy toes, and a Pirate's heart...

Welcome James There's an entire section here in the forum called "Starting your affiliate marketing business" You are in it now. It has a lot of questions and answers, articles, resources, etc. for anyone just starting out. (and those who might just want to find helpful information) If there's something specific you're trying to learn you can also just type it in the search and it will show you posts about whatever it is. If as Convergence said you don't understand something after looking at the posts just ask. Good luck

6. Thanks From:

Thank you for the advice its highly appreciated. To be honest I really just don't even know where to start but its all good its my problem trial and error is my best friend it seems at this moment lol. Again thanks for taking the time to respond looks like ill be doing a lot of reading in these next few weeks to increase my knowledge

Best Of Luck To All
    James

Affiliate Network Rep JCrooks - AffiliateWindow's Avatar
    We all started with our first site years ago, and that's how we learned. That's great that you're ready to start the process - actually going through each step is the best teacher, and ABW is a great resource. Welcome!
    Jeannine Crooks - Always happy to share what I know! - Voted Best Network Rep 2013 & 2014