Anyone have any experience with FlexOffers??
    Hey all!

I've been doing affiliate marketing since 1997, but had to take several years off due to a back injury. As a result of my inactivity, I was dropped from a lot of the merchants I'd worked with in the past and haven't been able to get re-approved to some of them through CJ and Linkshare. I've discovered that a lot of these merchants are also on (as well as many other big name sites) and that it's MUCH easier to get approved on there.

Being as I've only recently discovered FlexOffers and that a search of ABW doesn't provide much info at all, I'm a little wary of whether or not they operate a legit network.

I would very much appreciate any feedback that anyone could provide about their experiences with FlexOffers!!!

Thanks so much in advance!!

Fraser Valley, BC Canada
    can tell you only that i have been in the biz as long as you - my main income stream since 2000 - i applied to them because i saw they had in their menu of merchants, a few months back - last week (several weeks after i applied - i got a canned "decline" response. i also couldn't find too much about them nor did i have any success in contacting them direct.

Thanks, Abigail.

How is it that they have partnerships with so many of the big merchants, yet there is very little info to be found about them in the affiliate marketing world?

Can anyone else add some insight here?

OPM and Moderator Chuck Hamrick's Avatar
    Park City Utah
    Some merchants will work with a CPA network for additional promotion. In a CPA network I am talking about single offer networks which are also ripe with all kinds of black hat affiliates, adware, etc. I suggest picking up the phone and calling them to ask the same questions.

I have been with flexoffers for over a year now.

I got attracted to them because of their offers from big companies ( shoes, walmart, ...) most of these advertisers where hard to get acceptance from.