Which one is the cheapest Affiliate network for merchants ?
    Hi,

I am new to affiliate marketing. I want to know which one is the cheapest Affiliate network ( considering the overall cost- setup fee, deposit and onging charges) ?

I heard ShareAsale is the one ? Is there any other program which costs cheaper than ShareAsale for a US based merchant ?

Thanks

P.S. Newbie here . Be generous

OPM and Moderator Chuck Hamrick's Avatar
    That information isn't publishes so you would have to contact them individually. Start here: Networks and Merchants - ABestWeb Affiliate Marketing Forum

Yes, SAS is one of the cheapest to get started with.

cheapest is not always the best for your business but ShareAsale would be a good pick and I hear they are affordable so that may be a good place to start. Just remember if you pick them setup auto-deposit so you can attract some good affiliates to your program.
    MERCHANTS: Start showing your coupons directly on your site, that way your shoppers will stop leaving your site looking for them!! If not then remove your Coupon Box!!

I agree with kse,

There are so many networks to choose from. We use a few networks, two big ones and several smaller. You want to cover your audience but not over saturate them. And always pay the same across the board. Nothing drives an affiliate bonkers more than paying different commissions on different platforms!

Just because network one wants $5000 to join, it doesn't mean you pay $5000 to join. You can negotiate the fee's.

pete

5. Thanks From:

Outsourced Program Manager gunner101's Avatar