Any suggestions to boost affiliates' sales?
    hello everyone, I'm an affiliate manager, without much experience. I've seen my affiliate sales dropping in the past months. Though I've tried to boost affiliates' sales, like doing a contest, offering higher discount coupons, keeping in touch with affiliates, the sales still dropping. I hav no idea now what can I do to stimulate the sales.
    can any body help? Thanks.

Are sales overall dropping? Did you change terms of service? Do you have high reversal rates?
    Greg Hoffman
    Affiliate Marketing Advocate of the Year 2016; Best OPM/Agency - 2014; Best OPM/Agency, Five Years in a Row - ABestWeb.
    Visit Greg Hoffman Consulting

Outsourced Program Manager e-Gazer's Avatar
    Many different factors can be contributing and Greg has mentioned a couple. Hard to say without knowing much about your affiliate program or your business but is seasonality a factor? Does the drop in affiliate sales mirror sales patterns/trends in any other channel or on the business as a whole? Did you consider where the majority of your sales were coming from prior to the drop in sales and see if those affiliates who were driving that traffic are still active or if they have stopped sending traffic? Any change to conversion rates on-site? Or in the affiliate program? These can all be indicators of what may be going on. Good luck and feel free to ask if any specific questions.

Affiliate Manager