Starting a new coupon's website.
    Hi all,

I am from India. Coupons website is the present hot cake in india e-market. I am planning to start a new coupon's website. i just want to give a try, right now my job is to post coupons manually. so i have somewhat knowledge about how to get coupons and post them. i am a noman in hosting and installing scripts. i need help in hosting. i learnt how coupons website work. i've already bought a domain n host. i learnt that it's enough to install coupon script and our simple coupons website is ready (pls correct me, if i am wrong). i want to know, apart from this, what else should i need to do. like installing any other plug ins. pls help me, i am still learning. i am planning to buy couponscript from couponscript.org. when we buy from them, they will install it on our host for free. so i also want to know whether it is safe/ok to allow them to install it on our host or is it better to install it ourselves. pls help n reply anybody.

thanks.

46 views, no reply?

Just curious oysterzzz, you signed up and didn't bother to introduce yourself, not everyone does.. but then to complain that no one jumps to attend the free help counter looks bad. Have you taken a moment to read through some of the other threads in this Couponers Corner forum to see if you can pick up some information about your new career? Maybe do a search here and see what experiences other people have had with the company you are asking about? People are willing to help around here, but you are expected to be taking care of your business too.