Outsourcing
    I'm a newbie and currently researching niches and thinking about what I can write content about. Finding it hard to find a niche on anything I actually care about, that isn't already a saturated market.

How realistic is it to choose a niche I know (or care!) little about, and get other freelancers to do most of the writing for me? With sites like Fiverr.com it seems this could be done very cheaply.

I realise I'd have to develop some degree of knowledge on the subject anyway, but perhaps there are writers out there who can put together some good content themselves, given some key facts and a brief outline?

Do any of you guys outsource your content writing?

Affiliate Manager AffiliateWarrior's Avatar
    If you do, just make sure that what you're getting is actually unique.
    Wade Tonkin - Affiliate Manager - Fanatics
    NFLShop.com|Shop.NHL.com|NBAStore.com|Store.NASCAR.com
    Email wtonkin // at // Fanatics.com

3. Thanks From:

Cheaply? You can get good and you can get cheap. Nut you likely won't get them together.
    Bill / Marketing Blog @ 12PM - Current project: Resurrecting my "baby" at South Baltimore..
    Cute Personal Checks and Business Checks
    If you are too busy to laugh you are too busy.

5. Thanks From:

Super Dawg Member Phil Kaufman aka AffiliateHound's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by murph View Post
    ... but perhaps there are writers out there who can put together some good content themselves, given some key facts and a brief outline?
    THAT sounds like a recipe for disaster.

Also, if you are going to the trouble of putting together "some key facts" and a "brief outline", why not just go the extra step and write it yourself?
    Since June 10, 2012 a vegan aarf but still writing the Hound Dawg Sports Blog
    "If you don't have time to do it right, when will you have time to do it over?" -John Wooden;
    "Raj, there’s no place for truth on the internet." -Howard Wolowitz[/SIZE]