How to find the right affiliate networks for my products
    Hi everyone, I’m new to affiliate marketing I’m having trouble finding the right network for my needs. A couple of beginner questions…

Are there any legit affiliate networks for merchants that don’t require a large startup fee? I looked at several sites as CJ, linkshare, clickbank, shareasale, etc… From what I can gather they all charge at least a $500 startup fee. Both of my clients are on the small side and are not going to want to invest that much upfront. Are there other alternatives with maybe a higher commission, but little to no upfront costs?

To put things into perspective here are the sites I want to use affiliates with:

1) agratefulnation.us
    Small niche site with only 4 products. They sell framed pictures of war memorials sites customized with the veterans name.

2) breslovcentre.com
    A Judaica Retail store with an opencart e-commerce website. They have almost 2000+ sku’s. Many of the products come from smaller vendors in Israel. They stock everything on the website and it’s available for immediate delivery.

I would love any input or recommendations for finding the right affiliate partners for these type of items.

Thanks,

Aaron
    Last edited by Chuck Hamrick; December 19th, 2014 at 10:46 AM.

If you can't afford the legit networks, affiliate marketing will never give you the ROI you are looking for.
    Greg Hoffman
    Affiliate Marketing Advocate of the Year 2016; Best OPM/Agency - 2014; Best OPM/Agency, Five Years in a Row - ABestWeb.
    Visit Greg Hoffman Consulting

Thanks Greg.
    Are there any affiliate networks that just charge commission on sale?

If not is the only inexpensive alternative then to set up an affiliate program on my site and post listings to try and get people to sign up.

If they are, they aren't on the legit list...
    Greg Hoffman
    Affiliate Marketing Advocate of the Year 2016; Best OPM/Agency - 2014; Best OPM/Agency, Five Years in a Row - ABestWeb.