Feel like I've hit a wall - suggestions?
    Hi everyone,

So as some of you know, I am setup as a merchant who is looking for ways to drive traffic to our website (and sales) through affiliates. I won't mention the site name or provide any links since I know it's a big no-no given my 'newbie' status. But recently I feel like I've done everything I can with no results, and i'm hoping you guys have some suggestions.

First, though I am new to the affiliate world, I understand all good things take time and that there really is no 'secret recipe' for overnight success. From an affiliate standpoint though, I feel like I've done everything under the sun for the past two months.

I've setup an ad in the Clickbank Marketplace, following every single suggestion they had for posting "good quality" ads. I have several links from there to my website, and I have an affiliate page directly accessible by anyone who visits the website in general.

I know for a fact our product is very unique, and (in my opinion) is very good, and very affordable. I am offering affiliates up to 60% (and more via bonuses). I've setup pages and resources for affiliates to go for additional information about our company, and I've even given them the option of attending a virtual hangout to speak with me 1:1 if they have any questions.

I've joined what I believe is the best forum for affiliates (this one), and am even part of other affiliate communities on social media sites like G+.

And the list goes on.

Bottom line, I haven't gotten a single sale even after all of these efforts. Only one person expressed interest, but after sending them the information and attempting to follow up, they never responded again. And what's frustrating as well, when people visit the Clickbank Marketplace, I have no 'sales stats' to show them like many of the other ads do. Hence I'd imagine many will just pass right by the ad.

I guess in the end I'm hoping for some guidance to the following: