Beginner CPA
    Hello, so I am relatively new to the AM scene, and I'm having trouble getting any sale reliant offers to convert, so I have been looking into CPA offers, and discovered that there are a plethora of offers that don't require purchase for conversion.

after discovering some good CPA offers related to my niche, I applied for a few CPA networks, and have been denied by all of them. I was completely honest in all of the application questions, and I don't know what I did wrong, or what they expect of someone to be accepted.

I have unfortunately only had a published website for a little over 2 months, but I have a small following, and would simply like to figure out how to become a member of any CPA network, and also whether or not it is possible to re-apply for a network that has denied me already, as I have already applied for the majority of networks that have offers in my niche, and have been denied for reasons unbeknownst to me.

any info would be helpful, ty in advance.

Super Dawg Member Phil Kaufman aka AffiliateHound's Avatar
    I would suggest that you post your site in the Site Review section and the members here can see what the networks are seeing and give you a critique.
    Since June 10, 2012 a vegan aarf but still writing the Hound Dawg Sports Blog
    "If you don't have time to do it right, when will you have time to do it over?" -John Wooden;
    "Raj, there’s no place for truth on the internet." -Howard Wolowitz[/SIZE]

3. Thanks From:

OPM and Moderator Chuck Hamrick's Avatar
    Many CPA networks are exclusive to people they have recruited and are paranoid of newbies. When you are accepted they want to jump on a call to discuss how you are going to drive traffic to their offers. Have you tried reaching them by phone?

5. Thanks From:

@Chuck