Unhappy Linkshare - How this really works?
    Hi guys!

I'm a newbie here and in this area and I'm having a hard time to understand how Linkshare works.

I had a previously the domain ... and I affiliate with a couple market programs on Linkshare in this domain I reach a couple impressions with ticketnetwork around 4000 in a couple months but I had only one sale! and this one was my husband who bought concert tickets from us

The rest of this people seems nobody bought anything from my site! then I just give up on this domain.

I have a website called ... and I apply for ticketnetwork again after been accepted in Nov/2014 I put a lot of banners in my website in the tickets page and I'm advertising on FB and again no sales at all. I'm reach over 800 impressions already.
    I do no if I'm doing something wrong, probably , I called in ticket network, e-mail asking if someone could help me to find out if I'm doing something wrong with my links, I advertising on in my facebook page ... and I follow the policies, but until now nobody can help me seems, I received a e-mail where the person responsible for the affiliates tells me the have no sales from my page and when I was advertising in Facebook group people are click in my page and asking question inbox, seems they're buying, and also is a little weird in 4000 people nobody buying 1 ticket?? I don't no what is happening but something is not right for sure.

If you guys have some advice to give about this matter will be really appreciate.

Thank you very much!
    Last edited by Phil Kaufman aka AffiliateHound; March 12th, 2015 at 08:54 PM. Reason: Affiliate site urls removed

Super Dawg Member Phil Kaufman aka AffiliateHound's Avatar