Question How to promote my depression product
    I have a product on depression relief. Two ebooks. They're not long but they're good. Solid ebooks on depression. One is for parents of teens with depression, from a teenage perspective (I'm 19, almost 20) and one is general depression help for anyone. I'm having trouble finding affiliates. I send out maybe 15 emails targeting my competitors and potential affiliates. I have Alex Jeffrey's training and I'm an inner circle member of his, so I have training. But I'm new to this and really struggling to get affiliates! No one responded and tons of the emails I send bounced (the emails they gave were no good). So what do I do, how do I find people selling depression products? How do I appeal to them (I'm offering 100% commissions)? Please help. THANK YOU!

Affiliate Network Rep JCrooks - AffiliateWindow's Avatar
    Unfortunately the types of affiliates who might promote ebooks tend to be different than the ones selling physical products, as you've experienced. You've chosen a tough path to become a merchant by offering an ebook. I know in your other thread we told you that having Jeffrey's training will probably make money for him, but not for you. You're already finding that out - your working his expensive system and it's gotten you $0 in return. Before you spend any more money on that "training" spend some time searching the forum and reading the comments by real live affiliates and merchants. That will teach you a great deal, and not cost you a cent.
    Jeannine Crooks - Always happy to share what I know! - Voted Best Network Rep 2013 & 2014
    Email | LinkedIn | Twitter | Affiliate Window
    US Programs | Canada Programs | UK Programs | Ireland Programs | Mainland Europe Programs

3. Thanks From:

I think this is a big misconception for people getting into the "vendor" biz.