Hi,
    This is my first time posting on here. I am looking for information on software providers that we can run affiliate programs on. Right now I am leaning towards using the myaffiliateprogram.com service to start an affiliate program for obtaining leads for a debt consolidation service. Does anyone know of a better service that theirs?

Also would there be much interest in affiliates here joining such a program for say $4.00 per lead to start with for a simple form that must contain name, email, home phone and amount of debt. There is a bit more on the form but that is all that is required.

I am new at this so any info would be greatly appreciated.

--Peter

ABW Ambassador
    Dear Peter,
    Alright, Yeah there are many debt consolidation services...not too many succeed..see however i'll answer ur question.

First of, Welcome To ABW

Now the first thing that depends is the amount that u can put into it....

Here are some big one's but none is actually worth....

Try the following
    1. Cj.com
    2 Clickxchange.com
    3 Directleads.com
    4 Clickgalore

well cj has the largest member database whereas clickxchange and directleads are good enough.....clickgalore not too very big but they are good enough worth a go for 75 $

well these are my personal recommendations...there would be tons of other recommendations as well

Regards
    TGO

....hmmmmm

maybe I did not post my question properly, I am an affiliate of cj.com and others and do NOT want to deal with them. I want to run a private affilaite program myself and am just looking for the software.

When I was collecting leads for debt consolidation merchants through cj.com the best cheque they ever sent me was a little over $3,000 bucks. Once I started working privately and doing my own tracking the very next month my income went up to $12,000 bucks without any increase in traffic. I would never use them for anything big but rather just look for merchants who like to work privately.