How A Beginner Affiliate Marketer Makes Money Online
    Hello! I am a beginner!
    So How to start Affiliate Marketing? Can someone help me?

Affiliate Network Rep JCrooks - AffiliateWindow's Avatar
    Spend a lot of time readying the threads in this forum. You have a chance here to get a free education.
    Jeannine Crooks - Always happy to share what I know! - Voted Best Network Rep 2013 & 2014
    Email | LinkedIn | Twitter | Affiliate Window
    US Programs | Canada Programs | UK Programs | Ireland Programs | Mainland Europe Programs

There are many ways to get to affiliate marketing. But the whole concepts is "In what ways can you magnetise the customers out there to your merchant?".

If you know this concept then you can choose method or programs that fit to you, your future customer, and your merchant the most. Good luck to you.

The best way to start affiliate marketing is Read Charles Ngo's blogs. And follow his posts EVERYDAY. Charles Ngo is the best affiliate in the world who is giving authentic affiliate marketing tips.

Dream Big
    Rex
    Last edited by Phil Kaufman aka AffiliateHound; October 22nd, 2015 at 11:50 AM. Reason: Manual Sig REMVOVED

Super Dawg Member Phil Kaufman aka AffiliateHound's Avatar
    Rex - Manual sigs are NOT allowed; again, please read and follow the rules.

Charles Ngo? There are hundreds of self-styled "best affiliate in the world" blogs, and none of them is any better than dozens of others. Here is a good place to start, a list of the top 25 affiliate marketing blogs posted on the Affiliate Summit blog a couple of years ago.
    Since June 10, 2012 a vegan aarf but still writing the Hound Dawg Sports Blog
    "If you don't have time to do it right, when will you have time to do it over?" -John Wooden;
    "Raj, there’s no place for truth on the internet." -Howard Wolowitz[/SIZE]

Here is that thread that Chuck Hamrick shared recently as well:

24 Affiliate Marketing Blogs Affiliates Can Go To Learn for Free