I would recommend joining the affiliate program for Free Ad Guru. Here is the url:

I am a beginner to web marketing, and have already made money from this program.

[edited the spamarific link]

[This message was edited by Haiko on February 20, 2003 at 01:30 PM.]

Does anybody have any good spam recipes?

ABW Ambassador
    I prefer fried with just a tad sprinkle of Old Bay seasoning...

Unauthorized Advertising
    Unauthorized Advertisements via Pop ups or parasitic application shall be charged at the rate of ten thousand dollars per occasion. The advertisers who allow their ads to be shown at our website shall be held accountable for each unauthorized advertisement. The advertisers' allowance of their ads being shown on or on any of it's forum pages located at indicates their acceptance of our unauthorized advertising fee. Current advertising offerings can be found at

Postings that are designed "only" to drive traffic to a members site, or affiliated merchant site will be removed or edited as appropriate. Independent Merchants are invited to ABestWeb, but postings of a self serving nature and recruiting or requests of program feedback or improvements are NOT allowed. If a merchant desires to advertise their site they can go to and if they want to be considered for a Private Forum they can go to .

TH Media-Web Solutions For The Small Business
    Check Out The TH Media Affiliate Program

ABW Ambassador
    Winterpeg, the Mosquito Capital of Canada
    Actually this stuff here will make even spam seem edibleYummy Stuff here

It was so cold last winter that I saw a lawyer with his hands in his own pockets.
    Give a man a fish he eats for a day. Teach a man to fish he spends the day drinking beer in the boat.

I love get rich quick stuff it reminds me of AMWAY and MLM

John Solamito
    Affiliate Program Manager - Affiliate program for Datecam
    C 206-920-5646

Get rich? Quick?

How can I get in on this?