Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Full Member
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    354
    Frequently I cannot login.
    When I do get in and click mail or other categories I am taken to the "client login" page. When I try to relogin at this page I get nothin, nada, zip.

    Any of you'll having this painful experience?

  2. #2
    ABW Ambassador Ron Bechdolt's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Location
    Affiliateville, USA
    Posts
    7,927
    I have not experienced any of those problems. Easy login and email check every time.

    Ron - 7 Days A Week Marketing
    Every day is a chance to learn something new and an opportunity to teach others.

  3. #3
    ABW Veteran Student Heyder's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    5,482
    I'm finding that with one PC I have to log in everytime I click a link. With the other PC I'm logged in for good.

    I don't get it

  4. #4
    Full Member
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    266
    Bugs I have noticed:

    When loading product or link pages, sometimes they do not fully load, have to hit refresh to reload links/products.

    Also on any page sometimes links will not work. When I click the link the page just jumps, but then if I scroll down then up, then click link it works. BTW I use Netscape7

    Please do away with the time limited logon! Is it really a problem for your workers to stay logged on! So what if it's idle for a time, maybe we are pausing to think of some great way to sell products and then loose our train of thought when we have to take the time logging back on!

    Tami

  5. #5
    ABW Ambassador
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    1,608
    quote:
    Please do away with the time limited logon!
    I second that. and the page expiration too.

    It's very frustrating to see an expired page message all too often.

  6. #6
    I like traffic lights
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Location
    Southern hemisphere - away from Fukushima
    Posts
    2,936
    >When loading product or link pages, sometimes they do not fully load, have to hit refresh to reload links/products.

    Do you have a firewall running, and do you block all ICMP traffic?

    Jimmy James fan club membership # 3312

  7. #7
    Full Member
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    266
    quote:
    Do you have a firewall running, and do you block all ICMP traffic?


    No none of the above. Try browsing through the product links, if there is no next at the bottom, reload the page and the products appear, it does not happen on all pages, so keep browsing untill it happens. It would happen for me every 2-3 pages. This is in Netscape7, I have not tried IE yet.

    Tami

  8. #8
    Resident Genius and Staunch Capitalist Leader's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    12,817
    What Waytogo said!

    -I've been a king, and I've been a pauper, and everything there is in between ~fairly old country song

  9. Newsletter Signup

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. lots of ways to skin lots of cats [split off]
    By net4biz in forum Merchant Best Practices Forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: July 9th, 2009, 03:09 PM
  2. CJ It Just Really Bugs Me!
    By Abigail in forum Commission Junction - CJ
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: September 13th, 2005, 05:55 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •