Hi,
    It's been quite some time since I joined Performics. I can't remember what their payment policy is - minimum requirements like Linkshare or total revenue like CJ? Probably a dumb question, but I've looked in their FAQ and can't find an answer.
    Thanks in advance.
    All the best,
    Pat

Performics pays every month once your total earnings from all your merchants reaches $50. A lot of their merchants are slow payers so it is somewhat tedious to track your commissions.

I am also new to performics.

Does the affiliate get a consoliated check or seprate ones?

Thanks

marcelle

You get a consolidated check from Performics. Plus they have direct deposit if you want it.

ABW Ambassador
    Winterpeg, the Mosquito Capital of Canada
    still new to them. Noow at 48.50 or so
    hoping to make that extra 1.50 so i can get paid

It was so cold last winter that I saw a lawyer with his hands in his own pockets.

I have made much more than the minimum with Performics every month since last September, but I haven't seen one penny in my account so far!!

Is this normal??

marcelle

How does one know if payment has been sent? Can we see the date a check has been mailed (or direct deposit).