Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    ABW Ambassador flamingoworld's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    5,208
    I keep getting a 500 server error.
    They must have known I wanted to come in and get some links and shut down!

    Connie Berg
    http://www.flamingoworld.com


  2. #2
    ABW Ambassador
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    2,419
    In with no problems here - well... thats a relative statement.

  3. #3
    ABW Ambassador flamingoworld's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    5,208
    Must have been a short glitch, I am able to get in now.

    Connie Berg
    http://www.flamingoworld.com


  4. Newsletter Signup

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. is Performics down?
    By Kcedit in forum Google Affiliate Network - GAN
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: June 26th, 2004, 10:41 AM
  2. Performics Down Again??
    By jimh009 in forum Google Affiliate Network - GAN
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: March 5th, 2004, 06:49 PM
  3. Performics?
    By jackinthebox in forum Other Affiliate Networks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: January 3rd, 2002, 10:12 PM
  4. Anyone using Performics...
    By mousejockey in forum Other Affiliate Networks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: November 21st, 2001, 05:06 AM
  5. Anyone using Performics...
    By mousejockey in forum Google Affiliate Network - GAN
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: November 21st, 2001, 05:06 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •