Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    January 17th, 2005
    How do I remove the default header bar and text in grid tables? I looked into the library.fmt file and I see the if.format:header section, but do I delete that? Is there an option or parameter to specify a grid NOT include a header?

  2. #2
    ABW Ambassador cusimano's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Toronto, Canada
    To remove the header from grids, remove the h option from the grid configuration variable (or from the grid paramter if you use it there).

    In your ae.ini file, you currently have:

    grid c:3,r:3,if,p,m,e,br,h:FFEE99

    So remove the h option so the line becomes:

    grid c:3,r:3,if,p,m,e,br

    You do not have to modify the library.fmt file.

    Yours truly,
    Cusimano.Com Corporation
    per: David Cusimano

  3. #3
    Join Date
    January 17th, 2005

  4. Newsletter Signup

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Headers too large......
    By Anne in forum Google Affiliate Network - GAN
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: September 28th, 2007, 10:15 PM
  2. HTTP Headers
    By Greg Rice in forum Programming / Datafeeds / Tools
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: January 10th, 2007, 10:26 PM
  3. Headers/Footers
    By Trefoil in forum Scripts
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: April 24th, 2004, 01:17 AM
  4. Help With Multiple Datafeed Headers
    By Dragon Dame in forum Programming / Datafeeds / Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 25th, 2003, 01:22 PM
  5. Headers and Google
    By cazzie in forum Search Engine Optimization
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 29th, 2002, 09:46 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts