Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    161
    Hi everyone,

    If I need to 'add' a new website, do I need a seperate account for that website?

    Thanks

    Nick

    Tioka Internet // Web design & SEO

  2. #2
    ABW Ambassador
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    595
    No, just click Sub Affiliates under Your Account and then click the add sites button on the page that comes up.

    May all your ups and downs be in bed

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    161
    Thanks, sorry about the dumb post, I thought the 'sub affiliates' was some kind of two tier thing [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_wink.gif[/img]

    Nick

    Tioka Internet // Web design & SEO

  4. #4
    ABW Ambassador
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    2,279
    Hey Nick, it wasn't dumb, I went through the exact same thing the first time I wanted to add a new site. So if we both did it, it couldn't possibly be done. [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_wink.gif[/img]

    "The only thing that helps me maintain my slender grip on reality is the friendship I share with my collection of singing potatoes." -- Holly, from Red Dwarf

  5. Newsletter Signup

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. network account VS merchant account
    By GuybrushThreep in forum GoldenCAN
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: October 10th, 2010, 02:50 PM
  2. Unable to Link Adsense Account Account Deleted
    By AffiliateFriendly in forum Google Affiliate Network - GAN
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: November 3rd, 2009, 12:53 AM
  3. Different Memeber ID Versus Account ID for the same account?
    By QiSoftware in forum Commission Junction - CJ
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: February 24th, 2009, 01:54 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •