ABW Ambassador
    Can someone help me figure this out please. I'm new to LS and still trying to learn advanced linking.

How would I go about converting a normal link like:

http://www.estyle.com/babystyle/defa...id=bizrate003a

To a link that would be tracked and credited?

TIA,
    Javi

-------------
    build, build, build, build...

ABW Ambassador
    Doesn't anyone know? I have a datafeed site already finished and I'd like to upload it

Javi

-------------

I'm intersted in knowing this as well. I know how to do it with most BeFree & CJ links but puzzled on how to do it with LinkShare w/out using their custom link interface and doing each link 1 by 1 which is way to time consuming and counter productive for me! Hopefully someone will have some input on this..

Cheers!

ABW Ambassador
    People here are very helpful, I'm sure someone will answer sooner or later

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Chriscrm
    doing each link 1 by 1 which is way to time consuming and counter productive for me<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

You can say that agian Leader would call that wor.. uh, I mean w*rk

Javi

-------------

ABW Ambassador
    C'mon please, deepcrawl will probably be next week and I'd like to have the site ready

Javi

-------------

Outsourced Program Manager Chris -  AMWSO's Avatar
    Hi

The first issue is does the site you link to support custom and deep linking...if it does then there will be a section under the links area of their links pages on Linkshare where you can click to create custom links, I think it's under product links

Cheers

Chris

Chris Sanderson
    "Lets sell some rocks.....!!"

Mondera.com Partner Management
    90 Return Days : 100% Parasite Free : Fast Support : Commission on ALL Sales.

Visit the Mondera Partner Support Zone : Click Here