Hi,

I'm new to Linkshare. I received my username and password in the introductory email. However, when I try to log in at http://www.linkshare.com, I was told that I entered the information incorrectly. I tried typing the username and password exactly as it was given (both upper and lowercase letters), and I also tried it in just lowercase letters.

What am I doing wrong?

Thanks for helping in advance.

Puddin'

Will you please do something with that login page? I cannot access my stats in Explorer now!! I am used to not being able to access them in FireFox but Explorer is the #1 used browser now so surely you should make it accessible with that.

I have the passwords correct I got 3 reminders for my 3 accounts sent to me and not a bloody one of them will get me in.
    One day parasites and their ilk will be made illegal, I bet a few Lawyers will be pissed off when the day comes.
    Mr. Spitzer is fetching it nearer

YouTrek

I had a problem last week. I discovered that the last time I ran AdAw*re, it placed restrictions on what site I could log into. I had to go into Internet Options - Privacy tab - Websites, and add "linksynergy.com" to what was accepted.

Btw, your password is case sensitive, but that D*mn extra securty/picture word is not.

Fred

Thanks Fred but how the hell are we supposed to sell and get credited for sales when they cannot even pass a cookie?
    One day parasites and their ilk will be made illegal, I bet a few Lawyers will be pissed off when the day comes.
    Mr. Spitzer is fetching it nearer

YouTrek

2005 Linkshare Golden Link Award Winner  ecomcity's Avatar