Ok,

I'm fairly new to cj and am shocked at how much crap gets reversed.

Onlinesports.com reverses SO much stuff it's rediculous! The only reason I use them is because they carry throwback jerseys. If another merchant had their selection I would sign up instantly.

Any other sports merchants reading: is Mitchell & Ness that hard to distribute for?

Absurd.

Why is it that no one and I mean NO ONE from CJ ever responds to all of these reversal posts?

None of us are stupid and it's insulting if you think we believe that all of these merchants with problems are incabable of tracking their inventory and verifying credit cards.

I honestly think some merchants use cj and affiliate prgrams to pick up a "free" sales force that is willing to build their traffic and sales while they sit back hitting the reverse button every 2-3 sales.

Finally,explain to me how something purchased on July 1 could be shipped, received and returned by the 7th when no mail went on the 4th of July or that sunday and the site claims it takes 2-3 days to process the order?!?!?

Does anyone else have these problems with onlinesports.com and what are your opinions on cj's silence about all of these reversals.

Jeremy

quote:
    Originally posted by Jeremy:
    Finally,explain to me how something purchased on July 1 could be shipped, received and returned by the 7th when no mail went on the 4th of July or that sunday and the site claims it takes 2-3 days to process the order?!?!?
    Jeremy

Jeremy there is only 1 answer to your question. The customer may have actually cancelled the order on Monday.

But for the other reversals, I have quit promoting them. Send them to the Merchant graveyard.

Allen

I look for the day, when every affiliate from every nation can climb to the mountain top and yell,
    'Free again, Free Again."

Today is a national day of parasite free shopping.