Well,

We have around 500 pages on the Internet on many subjects. Without a good, helping revenue from FastClick, we would be just nickel collectors for eBay. The eBay registrations have also disappeared. Since I am a mathematician, by profession, I can tell you that the CJ statistics defy elementary human intelligence.I don''t know whether this is CJ's fault or not, bUt I do know that CJ doesn't give an ... eBay nickel for what we have to say.

huhu

quote:
    Originally posted by huhu:
    Since I am a mathematician, by profession, I can tell you that the CJ statistics defy elementary human intelligence.
    huhu

boy is that an understatement!

ABW Ambassador
    Ours have been chugging along at their normal rate. Do you have new or repeat visitors?

Chet

Resident Genius and Staunch Capitalist Leader's Avatar
    quote:
    We have around 500 pages on the Internet on many subjects. Without a good, helping revenue from FastClick, we would be just nickel collectors for eBay.

A "good, helping revenue" from FASTCLICK?! You must have tons of page views, to make serious money from *them*...

It is a beautiful thing, to do nothing, and then rest afterwards.~Spanish Proverb

That's true Leader. About 12-15,000 impressions per day. By the way, all we got today from CJ is 5 eBay-nickels and a zero-eBay-registration. Since a few weeks ago, all the zero-registrations vanish without trace. I mean that they never materialize to real $5.00-ones.
    It is really totally absurd to think that people all of a sudden have gone crazy and buy absolutely nothing via our advertisements! People don't just behave like that. They have a very uniform, and many times predictable, behaviour when it comes to using banner advertising. We have been watching them from 8 years now, although I have known this all along from simple statistical observations and facts.