ABW Ambassador
    I have been in this program since they first signed up with CJ about 3 months ago. I want to establish a relationship with their affiliate manager, but they do not respond to emails, either through the CJ interface or emailing directly at the address provided by CJ.

Todd, could you please ask the CJ account rep who handles the Marriott account to relay to the Marriott AM that affiliates like to know their messages are read and acknowledged? It isn't professional to ignore communications from your publishers who are sending you business.

ABW Ambassador
    Todd, I thought your purpose in moderating this forum was for issues like this. Why haven't you acknowledged my request?

Snowman:

Two thoughts, though I'm far from an expert. 1) Todd doesn't actually moderate the forum. He drops in every so often, but he does not actively monitor the forum like some AMs do for individual merchants (i.e. Andy at Tiger Direct, Patrice at Eastwood, etc.). 2) If you're having trouble contacting the AM from this program, can you really expect to develop a strong relationship with them? Perhaps there is another alternative.

Just two cents worth for your consideration..

Karl Smith
    phillyBurbs - Your Internet Starts Here

ABW Ambassador
    Additionally, it's not realistic to expect a prompt reply just after a promised faster more accurate system at CJ.

...and then the situation be that everyone is having their worst days ever.

If I were Tod ...I'd be alittle shy right now as well.

ABW Ambassador
    We know Todd has been around since I posted since he has responded to others. I directed a question to him that has nothing to do with reporting, yet he has, for whatever reason, chosen not to respond. That's what I'm asking.