ABW Ambassador
    Settling in a New Country is difficult due to the lack of financial history etc.

I have finally managed to get my work as an affiliate marketer recognized as a profession by a bank manager!

On Thursday after 2 failed attempts to get bank managers at other banks to come online and see what I do for a living that morning, I walked in off the street for my 3rd attempt and convinced my new bank manager (as of yesterday) to access my main CJ account and accept what he saw as proof of earnings.

Based on that I applied for a mortgage of $NZ600,000 to secure the property I am currently renting. The bank manager phoned through confirmation at 9AM Friday Morning!!!!!

I don't think there would have been any possibility of success if it were not for CJ's visible online associations and the obvious size of the company measurable from viewing the transaction number sequence as well as having copies of cheques to verify the payment history report.

Thank you CJ!

DPG

[edited to correct spelling]
    Parasiteware - Any software, process or method that aims to make money by avoiding any involvement in the sales process apart from hijacking transactions that have been created by the hard work of others.

[This message was edited by DPG on October 03, 2003 at 05:49 PM.]

Very interesting but I'm curious why your check stubs would not suffice.

Make your time

Thats great news, nothing better than moving into a new house for motivation.

ABW Ambassador
    quote:
    Very interesting but I'm curious why your check stubs would not suffice.

Hi Heyder ,

I am assuming you mean the CJ stubs? CJ is an unknown over here and the stubs (black ink on plain paper) look like they could be produced off any printer.

WTG DPG Congrats

"I did'nt get where I'm at today by worrying about how I'm going to feel tomorrow."

2005 Linkshare Golden Link Award Winner  ecomcity's Avatar