ABW Ambassador affiliatemakeover's Avatar
    This is perhaps my finest effort to optimize a site for the search engines.
    www.familysave.net

It's only been live about 35 days, so it's getting 0 traffic. Rip me an SEO new one if you see something glaring.

Thanks, Jim Kukral

ABW Ambassador
    I'm not an expert but i checked your metas and i was always told not to repeat any keyword more than 3 times, or it might be considered keyword spamming.

ABW Ambassador
    AffiliateMakeover.com
    a quick look at your page and have a couple of comments. Firstly I love the design, very fresh.
    Now, I have to agree a little bit about the repetition of the word family in the keywords. Could be considered as spam.

Focus on the family is the first keyword so I presume that is the most important to you? I see it does get 40k+ requests a month but with 2.8 million competing sites at Google, I doubt your chances of a top placement. Analysing the page I see you do not have that phrase anywhere on the page (unless my program - which you know is still in beta - has missed them). Giving an overall density of 0.4% for the exact phrase and 12.48 for partial matching keywords. However, that is only if the search engine uses your keywords and description for page ranking - something I believe Google does not. This would worry me a little.

Also the most common phrases on your page are not your keyword phrases.

Family tree - 6 (should this be a keyword phrase?)
    Party Invitations 6
    family savings 4
    your family 4
    your email 3

The most common 3 word phrase is "to your email"