I have recently moved webhosts on one of my domains. I have not yet cancelled the old service, in theory giving the new ip time to propigate. It has been just over 2 weeks and I am just about ready to cancel the old service, but - why am I still seeing googlebot feed at the old service?? That's got me a little confused and concerned - did I go about this the wrong way and was what I did going to do more harm than good at this point?