I have had success with some clickbank products and promoteing it vie PPC, and I am looking for other products I can promote without all the trial and error. Basically because it cost money for the PPC and money saved is money earned.

I am new to clickbank (1 1/2 months) and I am going to break $3,500 this month with only one product. I have tried numerous products out and the cost to conversion was up-side-down.

I am asking for help, if anyone would throw their two cents in and mabey just mention what products are doing well for yourself. More info on where you advertise would be appreciated.

I wouldn't expect anyone to hand over that information. Probably the only way to find out what products you can make a profit from is by trial and error. It's always going to cost you some money to find the good products. It's real tough to find good products.

Sure, I'll tell you which programs make money for me and how I promote them - NOT!
    "Every mans life touches so many others"
    - Clarence

Have anyone tested the Spyware Remover program, there are giving 75% comission. Anyone can recommend banners etc?

I read a lot of posting here but nothing on particular programs? Which make more money?

I am trying the one below, has anyone expirienced good results to? If so, what banners/popups are you using?

http: // hop . clickbank . net / ? XXXXX/ spywarerem

Do a google search for "CBprosense" it is a great webmaster tool which can considerably increase your ClickBank affiliate sales.

Very easy system to plug into your own web site and start generating more sales. Its also free.

Is it GNU? If not, whats your cut?

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by CBpro:
    Do a google search for "http://users.bigpond.net.au/click2/CBprosense/" it is a great webmaster tool which can considerably increase your ClickBank affiliate sales.