I recently signed up for hosting with a new host, and moved my domain using the Ns1 and Ns2 info provided. It is showing up at the new host for everyone but me. My pc's are still going to the old host. I have cleared cache, flusheddns, everything I can think of and also have my isp looking into it and nothing seems to send "me" to the new site. The old host was a freebe with banners, and I still see new banners everytime I try to go to the site, so not cached. Even the techs at my isp see the "welcome construction page" placeholder at my new host. Any Ideas? Thanks