Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Full Member
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    331
    Here we go.. I currently have one account hosted at ipowerweb and 4 others posted at another location. I'd like to get them all under one and have room to add a few others.

    I looked at the httpme like some of you suggested and liked lightningservers.net but unfortunately some of the accounts still need asp ability until I can learn how to work with php someone recommended www.weberz.com so I thought I'd see what other had experienced..

    Any more ideas??

    Tony

  2. #2
    ABW Ambassador
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    804
    I've been hosting at newwebsite.com for a couple of years now and been quite happy. They have several packages that allow from 200-1000 domains under one account for a pretty reasonable price, hard drive space and bandwidth (200 domain package is $29 per month).

    If they interest you and you feel like it, you could pm me for my affiliate link.

  3. #3
    Full Member
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    331
    I saw them and liked the plans but if I have to stick with those asp pages they don't look like they would be a fit..

    Tony

    <font face="Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif"><a href="http://www.thriftyspending.com">ThriftySpending.com</a></font>

  4. #4
    ABW Ambassador
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    1,663
    Forget newwebsite.com, they don't seem to support ASP. Everything else looks good, though.

    Wayne

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    99
    I use CrystalTech.com. They support ASP and PHP I believe, in the same package.

    The best feature is they have 24/7 phone support. Prices are reasonable but not the cheapest. It's worth it for the phone support. I've called late on Sunday nights needing help and they've always been really helpful.

  6. #6
    Newbie
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Location
    Prohostbiz.com
    Posts
    18
    Multiple Domains has been already included in our professional package although not for hundred domains but we could arrange with our tech support for a limited time to provide special multiple domains package that could contain unlimited domains with size around 1 Gygabyte and bandwith 10 Gigabyte for almost same price of our professional package' price and also quite cheaper than Httpme's price. How about that ? Sound interesting ? If this unlimited domains hosting is quite demanded, we will set it as permanent package (6th package after our professional package)


    Prohostfirm
    http://www.prohostfirm.com/

    [This message was edited by prohost on February 23, 2004 at 01:06 PM.]

  7. Newsletter Signup

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Hosting Multiple Domains.
    By slumbum in forum Domains & Hosting
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: June 1st, 2005, 06:48 AM
  2. Multiple domains.......
    By Moose22 in forum Search Engine Optimization
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 9th, 2003, 04:39 PM
  3. multiple domains........
    By Moose22 in forum Midnight Cafe'
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: July 16th, 2003, 09:32 PM
  4. Registering multiple domains?
    By Ron Bechdolt in forum Commission Junction - CJ
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: September 14th, 2002, 04:52 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •