View Poll Results: How often do you check your reports?

Voters
99. You may not vote on this poll
  • A few times a day

68 68.69%
  • Daily

19 19.19%
  • Every couple days

9 9.09%
  • Weekly

3 3.03%
  • Monthly

0 0%
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    I'm slowing down on checking reports, but I still check 'em every couple days. My site is new so I get really excited [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_eek.gif[/img] when I see sales, a little down when I don't. [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_frown.gif[/img]

I was wondering how is it with you.

I've been doing this for a couple of years now and I still get excited when I see a sale [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif[/img]
    and disheatened when I see a reversal, fortunately I don't get many reversals.

I think when the time comes you stop to get excited it is time to call it a day.

How do you other guys feel about your sales?

Travel safe
    Gordon
    YouTrek

ABW Ambassador
    <BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>

How do you other guys feel about your sales?

<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

Same as you Gordon

Andy Williams

Keyword DARTs - New search engine optimization software
    http://www.affiliate-masters.co.uk/k...timization.htm

Probably 5 - 10 times a day. [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gif[/img]

So far all of my non-Amazon stuff is on CJ, so it's easy to just leave their reports window open and refresh it now and then.

I know it won't change what I do -- so it's a waste of time -- but it is good motivation.

-- Mike

I bet you when I'm making 10K a month I will still look several times a day. One, I'll be worried the sales might just stop. Two, I'm always looking to see it "Jump" to some greater number than I expected. What a thrill that always is. Makes you want to go create 10 more pages!

Ron - 7 Days A Week Marketing

Every day is a chance to learn something new and a opportunity to teach someone else.

I haven't counted, but probably at least 30 times in the average day.