Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    ABW Ambassador Andy's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    I was just perusing my SmartZones at CJ. Page 3 looks like page 2. Page 4 looks like page 2 and 3. Page 5 looks like page 2, 3, and 4.

    I'm thinking something's stuck here. Anyone else notice this? I tried clicking on both the page numbers as well as "Next" and got the same results.


    Put an end to commission theft. Call the Exterminators! The old networks all have PARASITES that overwrite cookies. The networks know this, and allow it to happen!

  2. #2
    ABW Ambassador
    Join Date
    January 17th, 2005
    I've had different problems with Smartzones: I can create new ones, but I can't add any links to them. Maybe it's one of those back-burner things that is still in the queue to be fixed when they get around to it.

    "It be's dat way sumtimes." ~ Coco B. Ware

  3. #3

  4. Full Member
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Moved, Asia
    Same here, all stick on page 1
    Also I am not able to use tick block selection on View Links page to place link to SmartZone. An ‘error on page’ message appears on that page. I have mentioned this before on other thread.


    Don’t ask why the ball doesn’t come.

  5. Newsletter Signup

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Is this a bug
    By pluver in forum Google Affiliate Network - GAN
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: May 3rd, 2012, 03:39 AM
  2. another bug
    By waytogo in forum Commission Junction - CJ
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: October 14th, 2005, 09:01 PM
  3. v4.05.31 (UK) - is this a bug?
    By smnash in forum Scripts
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: July 16th, 2004, 02:14 AM
  4. Possible Bug?
    By SamyT in forum WebMerge (
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: December 28th, 2003, 12:31 PM
  5. bug!!!
    By kcd in forum Rakuten LinkShare - LS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 30th, 2003, 08:53 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts