ABW Ambassador
    I know this will make a lot of people happy since i've seen people mention more than a few times that they would like them to start an affiliate program.

I guess this would be a good time to introduce myself! I'm Jen Frazier, the Affiliate Manager for ThinkGeek.com. We launched our program with CJ today, and we're really excited to see how it goes.

I've been lurking on ABW for a few weeks while we've been putting our program together, and what I've learned here has been invaluable. I am still new to all of this, so bear with me as I learn more and as we learn how to be a good advertiser. Thanks to ABW, I've also learned a good bit about parasites, so we're happy to say we are going to strive to be 100% parasite-free.

If anybody has any questions or comments, please don't hestiate to bug me! Thanks.

Welcome ThinkGeek Jen. Good to have someone here that can Think!

Allen

Do you have any coupons?

Strive to be 100% parasite free?

quote:
    Originally posted by Yikole:
    Do you have any coupons?

Nope. We don't have any promotions at the moment.

ABW Ambassador
    Welcome to ABW
    It would be great if you could get this tool from Akiva here at ABW:

http://www.affsolutions.com/solution...e_creator.html

Looking forward to many sales.

Welcome aboard Jen! We are excited for your program launch.

Please keep the caffeinated hot sauce away from ABW members.
    Todd Crawford
    Co-Founder, Impact Radius

Give me a minute before I post again

ABW Ambassador
    This is the best thing that ever happened to CJ. Welcome aboard Jen.

Do you have a data feed? Will you soon?

got root?

I'd like to second TrushNo1's notion suggesting the product showcase creator. Stay away from the parasites and I'm sure your program will do great. I know a lot of geeks have been waiting a long time for this.

sweet:0)

gotta check them out!

I'll second the question about datafeeds!

-- Mike
    A joy shared is a joy doubled.