Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    I have PERSONALLY used my own affilaite links to either BUY things or generate LEADS from my CJ merchants. 80% of the time neither a sale nor a lead is credited to me!
    I have PERSONALLY had tracking problems with:
    SNAPFISH... FEMAIL CREATIONS... TRUESTAR HEALTH..
    I have had many other orders tracked JUST FINE: Dental Health Plans... CoffeeAM... GoToMyPc.. EFundraising.. Sports Fanfare.. etc
    Can someone tell me WHY this is happening!
    YES I accept cookies.. NO I don't have parasite ware. Yes my links are correct...because the CLICKS register!!!!!
    I am relatively NEW to this, and I feel like I'm being scammed! Please help!

Thanks for your help.
    Trish

Resident Genius and Staunch Capitalist Leader's Avatar
    quote:
    Can someone tell me WHY this is happening!

I'm not affiliated with any of those nontrackers you mentioned, so I can only comment in general.

If they're batchers, transactions won't show up until they submit the batch. You can see whether they batch in their details.

If they're *not* batchers, I'd say it sounds like they've had their mitts on the Switch. In plain English...they may have disabled the tracking on their end, either on purpose or by some dumb move.
    There is no knowledge that is not power. ~Hemingway

ABW Ambassador
    It looks like those merchants are not tracking. You can complain through cj's ask a question, you can out them at this forum, or you could drop them an email and see if they respond.

Good luck.

Thanks for your suggestions. I have complained at cj's ask a question. The 'question' is still 'being researched"...going on 10 days!
    I have also emailed them, and been ignored 2 out of 3 times.
    I'm very frustrated. It seems like unethicakl stuff is going on. I guess I am naive!

Trish
    PS...How do I make a 'signature'? I really am very new to this!

2005 Linkshare Golden Link Award Winner  ecomcity's Avatar