There is nothing worse than these examples: (If You're really a newbie here. )

You get to ABW and start to browse the forums............

There will be times when you will get confuse about some of the posts you see around here regarding some merchants. Yes, even me, an ABW veteran sometimes get confuse about the way some members posts what they feel about a particular merchant or network, so do your own investigation before you take anybody's post as a definitely truth about a merchant or network worthiness.

You might find a thread where somebody is bashing a merchant or a network and then a few more posters agreeing with the thread started but, then you will see some members praising that merchant or a network and saying that they have no problem with them or that they're a good converter.

Or you might find a thread where somebody is praising a merchant or a network and then a few more posters bashing them because they sucks for one reason or another.

Just ask any question but, remember this:

Read the all the answers to your questions but, use your own judgement before you jump to a conclusion because of a few replies to your newbie question about affiliate marketing.

Here you will find many of us that even if you can become one of our competition, we're willing to help you get started but, here you will also find some greedy members that will never try to help any new member and worse than that, they are willing to send you in the wrong direction so you would not get on their way of earning more for themselves.

Also, be very careful of any help from some of the super affiliates, since most of the super affiliates work with parasites and they got nothing to lose by teaching you a few tricks of the trade, since no mater what, they always are stealing our commission and have nothing to lose. (except their ethics and soul) (f..k those super as..... )