Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Newbie
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    11
    Here is some simple coding
    [WM-RECORD cols=2 width=800]*
    [WM-Field: NAME][WM-Field: STATE]
    [WM-Field: TIP]
    [/WM-Record]

    remove the [WM-RECORD cols=2 width=800]
    and the [/WM-Record] and I get the one record info generated, put it back, it does not work.
    M

  2. #2
    Full Member
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    413
    Matte;

    The [WM-RECORD] tag only works on INDEX template pages. Are you by chance trying to use it in a detailed template?

  3. #3
    Newbie
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    11
    ummmm yes :-(

  4. #4
    Affiliate Manager
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Location
    Los Angeles, California
    Posts
    1,913
    <BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by matte:
    ummmm yes :-( <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

    If you're looking to make a multi-tier hierarchy check out Frank's WebMege tutorial.
    Richard Gaskin
    Developer of WebMerge: Publish any data feed on any site
    http://www.fourthworld.com

  5. Newsletter Signup

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. CJ API doesn't work
    By sat_moonstruck in forum Programming / Datafeeds / Tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: May 21st, 2009, 05:04 AM
  2. Why Democracy Doesn't Work
    By affninja in forum California Affiliate Tax
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: April 8th, 2009, 06:33 PM
  3. :( sometimes marriage just doesn't work out...
    By Alan Hamilton in forum Virtual Family and Off-Topic
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: January 7th, 2009, 02:11 PM
  4. AAQ at CJ doesn't work!
    By profind in forum Commission Junction - CJ
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: December 26th, 2007, 08:11 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •