Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Newbie
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    9
    I want the statement to do this:
    If a field is blank do nothing, if it contains data do something.

    Thanks

    Shane

  2. #2
    Newbie
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    9
    I figured it out.. was very easy.

    [WM-If: Field: FieldName <> ""]
    My text goes here
    [WM-Else]

    [/WM-If]

  3. #3
    Affiliate Manager
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Location
    Los Angeles, California
    Posts
    1,913
    <BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by &gt;( ^.^)&lt; Kirby:
    I figured it out.. was very easy. <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

    My favorite kind of support request.
    Richard Gaskin
    Developer of WebMerge: Publish any data feed on any site
    http://www.fourthworld.com

  4. Newsletter Signup

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Public Statement to CJ
    By Azam in forum Commission Junction - CJ
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: September 25th, 2005, 06:27 PM
  2. Using tables with contain statement
    By aprillougheed in forum WebMerge (Fourthworld.com)
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: June 27th, 2004, 10:01 AM
  3. using contain statement for "Men's"
    By aprillougheed in forum WebMerge (Fourthworld.com)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: May 27th, 2004, 08:30 AM
  4. "IF" statement hiccup?
    By Haiko de Poel, Jr. in forum Cusimano.com Scripts
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 13th, 2003, 03:41 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •