Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Dear Fellow WebMergers;

Every once in a while you discover a Webmastering tool that takes to you the next level. WebMerge is that kind of a program. I have been using WebMerge for about five months. Using WebMerge I have created thirty multi-tier websites and more than 100,000 Webpages.

Prior to WebMerge, I had developed my own convoluted work-around system to create Webpages for my website CreativeQuotations.com using Paradox database, Word Perfect Templates/Merge, ASCII exports, and a WORD Macro. I thought I was doing great to be able to generate and upload 6,000 WebPages in a couple of hours. With WebMerge, I can now do the same task in fifteen minutes!

Of course, those 15 minutes only came about after several laborious days of trying to pierce the mysterious veil of understanding of WebMerge, and several more days of perfecting the templates and tweaking WebMerge settings files.

There are still a lot of WebMerge features that I have not yet mastered. However, I now feel comfortable enough some aspects of WebMerge to put together the kind of tutorial that so many WebMergers have been asking for. But first, however, a few qualifications:

First, this is a work in progress, a beta version tutorial. Use it at your own risk. It certainly contain errors, which I hope you will help me correct.

Second, the steps and methods proposed here are simply one way of constructing websites using WebMerge. Use these as a starting point, and then improve on them.

Third, if you find this tutorial useful, and if you decide to buy WebMerge, then please tell Fourth World to credit Baertracks with your referral sale.

To access the tutorial please proceed to my website CreativeNutsAndBolts.com/ or go directly to the first tutorial page located at http://www.creativenutsandbolts.com/webmerge

Good Luck!

Have a Creative Day!
    FRANK, Baertracks
    Be More Creative

Thanks Frank!

good job, very well done!!