I'm new in shareasale affiliate program. And I just login into my shareasale account today, but why I can't login with the reason "Your account has been suspended for fraud type activity - and will not return. "
    What is the mean????? I just work hard to build a link with shareasale, than I'm working hard to selling out the item, because I just want to earn some comission with this program.
    But why SAS closed my account offhand????
    Honesty, I feel resentful with this matter. Please note, I just hard-earned to work with this program, what I do is sending an email to every people I who I knows, I'm also offer the product link when I'm chatting with other in yahoo messenger, mirc, or ICQ, and my last comission is about $474, then my account is dissabled. Oh My God.... My hard work is useless.................................

There is a difference between hard work and hard spam. I know you are going to reply with the famous ol' "I didn't do it!!!" line but Brian wouldn't close an account if he didn't have a very good reason.

I am sure a few hundred other people in here would agree.

ABW Ambassador
    I'd like to hear shareasales' side about this.

What exactly triggered the suspension of the account?

There is a difference between hard work and hard spam. I know you are going to reply with the famous ol' "I didn't do it!!!" line but Brian wouldn't close an account if he didn't have a very good reason.

I am sure a few hundred other people in here would agree. ====>>>> I want tell you all, I just sending email to people who I KNOWS, not to all people, is sending email to a friends is called SPAMMING ????

You are in, or you are out ... choose!
    genggong, I think you should be contacting Brian at Shareasale to plead your case. I am not sure any of us here are qualified to comment on Brian's decision.

Good Luck.
    Woz

ABW Ambassador
    You violated the Affiliate Service Agreement: Read last sentence on bottom.