ABW Ambassador
    Why would something show up as a sale, but with a $0 commission/lead for us? I am new to shareasale and have what looks like 3 sales (1 in Sept, 2 in Oct), but no balance for those sales.

Thanks

It could had been a customer requested a free sample or something.

ABW Ambassador
    Sorry, I should rephrase the question. This merchant states they pay $10/lead and my report is now showing I have 7 leads. Still no $ amount is showing up.

Anyone have an experience like that in the past? Could it be that they list the lead and then batch the $ amount later?

Shareasale is a great network... REM if you feel like it send me a private message of who the merchant is and maybe I can help you!

Jason
    xtremeshopping.org
    aim: ssn jason
    Xtreme's partnership information
    "Keep away from people who try to belittle your ambitions. Small people do that, but the really great make you feel that you, too, can somehow become great-Mark Twain"

5. ABW Ambassador
    Winterpeg, the Mosquito Capital of Canada
    Youcan find more info through the SAS archived posts
    In a nutshell.
    Some merchants may report a $0.00 or a few pennies once an action has been completed. Some manually approve this sale or lead and once final approval is complete the full balance shows up.
    Your best bet is to contact SAS or possibly the merchant to see if this happens although SAS may be best to start as they can probably also advise if any lengthy delays are the norm or the exception for your specific merchant.

WW

Make a difference! Support your local Cancer Care providers.

Isn't posting here a method of contacting SAS?

Have you Screened your
    advertisers lately? For shortened cookie durations , Parasites,
    Location of 1-800 numbers, cookie overwriting pop ups, cookie overwriting emails...Traffic leaks on their own web pages. Have you done any test purchases lately? and more...are your web pages being framed?