Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Newbie
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    6
    Hi, i have borrowed a mechants datafeeed from my friend, i just want to know if i am using his datafeed then along with PID(i need to put my pid for tracking purpose), do i also need to change AID(advertiser id). Plz help.

  2. #2
    Moderator MichaelColey's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Location
    Mansfield, TX
    Posts
    16,232
    PID is all you need to change.
    Michael Coley
    Amazing-Bargains.com
     Affiliate Tips | Merchant Best Practices | Affiliate Friendly? | Couponing | CPA Networks? | ABW Tips | Activating Affiliates
    "Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world." Nelson Mandela

  3. #3
    Newbie
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    6
    Thanx Michael...

  4. Newsletter Signup

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: June 23rd, 2009, 07:39 PM
  2. My first datafeed Website -- Which merchant datafeed do you recommend for a newbie?
    By kingsleys123 in forum Programming / Datafeeds / Tools
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: January 3rd, 2005, 09:25 AM
  3. Datafeed/webmerge VS Php/mysql datafeed
    By Lasthope in forum Programming / Datafeeds / Tools
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: November 25th, 2004, 10:23 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •