Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    58
    Hi,
    Not sure if this is the right place to post. I have several ASP programs but they all use Access. I can't find my MS Office discs to get the sp1 to install. Is there a better way to upsize Access to SQL other than SQL's Data Transformation Service?

    TIA
    B

    http://www.clicktothemagic.com
    Earn the Magic for Free!

  2. #2
    Affiliate Manager PetsWarehouse.com's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 17th, 2005
    Location
    Long Island, New York
    Posts
    1,616
    You should use the upsize. The other way to do it is start a new SQL DB and upload the info?

    I would find the disk or go to ebay and buy another copy


    >< )))ยบ>

    Henry
    Affiliate Manager
    Migizzi Inc
    d/b/a Pets-Warehouse.com
    ___________________________________

    631.789.5400
    Pets-Warehouse.com
    10%/90 days/Datafeed/Parasite free
    Henry@Pets-Warehouse.com

  3. Newsletter Signup

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Where, oh where did my databases go......
    By bettylou in forum Midnight Cafe'
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: October 7th, 2008, 08:32 PM
  2. Web Developer ASP / ASP.NET and PHP.
    By Murray Newlands in forum Job Postings
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 24th, 2007, 05:23 AM
  3. 50% off in all databases
    By pachecus in forum Midnight Cafe'
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 12th, 2006, 10:54 AM
  4. Poll: ASP, ASP.NET or PHP
    By PatrickAllmond in forum Programming / Datafeeds / Tools
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: October 5th, 2005, 09:38 AM
  5. MS Access Databases
    By Taurus in forum Programming / Datafeeds / Tools
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: January 22nd, 2002, 01:58 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •