ABW Ambassador
    I was wondering how everyone felt about Ebags at Befree? Do they convert well, pay on time, etc...Any comments would be appreciated.

Also any good inside contacts would be of value.

I have no experience with them, since I avoid Golbal Sports affiliate programs like the plague. Anything associated with them has been very problematic in the past.

"If I'd known I was going to live this long, I'd have taken better care of myself." Bob Hope

Ebags is a good merchant and they have a well managed affilate program

In general, I think it is a very good program. They have a great site, good prices, and always have affiliate coupons. It is very professionally managed.

I did recently buy a bag myself, though, which didn't track. When I inquired, the affiliate manager told me he would look into it right away, but I still haven't seen the sale.

BTW - the bag is great.

Oh my goodness.. Ebags is one of the best programs around. Jeffery Reberry is one of the most ardent Affiliate mangers you could ever ask for. Just received there Live Data Feed and it is exceptional. How much more can I say for Ebags. The sales are exceptional - They are willing to work with you above and beyond....

If you ever get an opportunity to work with them I would advise you enjoy your opportunity. I have been with them since 1999 no complaints to this date.

[This message was edited by SandraR on May 28, 2003 at 05:22 AM.]

I just wanted to follow-up on my order that didn't track. I just heard from the aff manager that they are still in contact with Befree to sort it out, and he offered me a gift certificate. All of this was unprompted.

I'm going to raise my rating from "very good" to "absolutely top-notch." eBags is one of the few class-acts in affiliate marketing.

2005 Linkshare Golden Link Award Winner  ecomcity's Avatar
    I used to have ebags banners and product links all over my sites. Never snagged a check from them in 3 years ...but then again I don't carry a purse.