Hi

What keeps you going through the ups and downs of affliate marketing? I'm somewhat new to affliate marketing and working on it full time now but there are ups and downs. When things seem challenging I usually take a walk through the park and think about why I am doing this in the first place: FREEDOM!

What about you? What do you do that keeps you motivated and moving forward?

Regards,

Dylan

The $$$$$

Hi and Welcome to ABW Dylan

<font size="2" face="Verdana">Haiko

The secret of success is constancy of purpose. ~ Disraeli
    </font></p>

It keeps me going because it's much enjoyable then working 40 hours a week, (even though I have a job: haven't got to the point of being able to quit!,but it will) and it's because of the friendship of the members here and merchants here. And it's all on freedom! IF you want it it will come! Takes time.... though!

eMarketer indicates that 2003 will bring in $58.2 billion http://www.webpronews.com/wpn-45-200...rExpected.html

ABW Ambassador
    Freedom definetly.
    $$$$$$$$$
    No schedules.
    You are you in charge.
    Knowing you can make an unlimited amout of money.
    Hearing my girlfriend talk about a bad day at work.
    Knowing i can live anywhere i want in the world as long as i can get an internet connection.

But what you said at the start - Freedom

"Nothing focuses the mind better than the constant sight of a competitor who wants to wipe you off the map."

ABW Ambassador
    Winterpeg, the Mosquito Capital of Canada