ok a few questions..

I call it a game (although I am just starting and I'm still learning) I call anything that I enjoy, a game, because games are fun.

If you were to pick the best book available on the topic of affiliate marketing which would it be ( and can I get it on tape)?

Or is there a better way to learn? ALL the details in and out.

I have been reading the boards and other information I was just looking for all the information at one place.

These are all terms that I have read and can draw an image to there operations to some extend but for me to truely use them to their fullest posibilities I need to know How the work , what are all the different applications they are used for?

If someone can give a quick reply on the use of give me a direction where I can learn more about them instead of me looking aimlessly for the details about these programs and any other ones that you all feel are important that i haven't mentioned.

datafeed ?

Basic SEO?

Innovation Is the way to true success

I think you have found the book (you're posting in it...), you just havent opened the pages yet.

Use the search function here at ABW.

Go back and read read read.

When what you read confuses you (WHEN, not IF) ask specific questions.

It's all right here grasshopper...

but not everthing here can be learned by reading... a lot of it is by doing also.

Never-the-less, the path to the truth you seek is under your feet...

(man, I GOTTA go to bed.....) Good luck Mike, and start posting your questions.

[edited to say, Dude! I just re-read my post, and I came off sounding condensending and/or arrogant.. sorry! Not my intent at all... Welcome, and what specific questions you got? Dont know of one book to answer what you want, maybe someone else does? Good Luck, and really, ask whatever specific questions you got...]

Goal: $4500 per month by Christmas, 2003
    Sunset Beach Trading Company - Financially Free in 2003