Hi Everyone,

I'm so glad to read about people like MsMarySunshine and others who are doing really well with affiliate marketing.
    I've been working on my sites for over two years now and I barely make any money each month.
    I would love some constructive criticism and advice because frustration's starting to creep in a little. I enjoy working on my sites but it would be great to make some money.
    Also, I just registered a few good .LA domains and would like your thoughts on what to do with them. Should I redirect to my existing shopping site or should I actually build them?
    They include Birthdays.la, DigitalCameras.la, Gadgets.la and BuyMusic.la
    I was hoping to use datafeeds or something.

Your insight is highly anticipated.

Best Regards...

I just found out that my main site (which links to the shopping site) has been approved and will be listed on DMOZ in the next update.

I hope that would help sales...

I've heard of the concept of building a page a day but do not really understand how it works. Is it exactly what it says? -- add at least a page of content to a site everyday?

Talk to me...

I'm sure getting listed in Dmoz helps. That way your site will be found more easily.
    A page a day is indeed exactly what it means. Lots of people here try to make a page a day. That way you have a nice big site at the end of the year. And more pages generally means more sales. Of course it also depends on how the site is ranked in the searchengines (the Dmoz listing contributes to that probably)

Thanks Matlok,

It's back to the drawing board to plan a new strategy.

Animal Lover
    Shoparama,