Well doing pretty good, that now I have to file my taxes with my affiliate earnings,

What forms do I need? this is my very first time doing taxes with my affiliate earnings?

Thanks for the help!

freedom, it's not freedom till you build a business model where you can leave and the commissions will still be there. :0).

Merchants! As long as you are partnered with <a href="http://abw.infopop.cc/6/ubb.x?a=cfrm&s=548608979&f=591608789"target="_blank">parasiteware<a> you will not be listed on my site.

Jason

Id suggest getting an accountant and not doing it yourself. Its one thing if you do this in the side of your fulltime job and make a few thousand dollars a year.

Go over to the midnight cafe and read the topic taxes; what to report.

Good Luck.

"Idea + Action = Success!"

If you do it yourself, TurboTax Home & Business makes it really simple. An accountant might be worthwhile, though, at least for your first time.

Michael Coley
    Amazing-Bargains.com

ABW Ambassador
    Yeah get an accountant, all affiliates making any kind of money with this should get one. Don't look at it as another expenditure, look at it as an investment. They'll guide you through your first time and will let you know what you need to do to get all the tax deductions possible.

Bring with you:
    All your 1099s
    Something showing all other income received
    Something that shows tax deductible stuff like domains, hosting, advertising, wordtracker, mileage and gas to and from your accountant is deductible, stuff like that.

BTW did you ever get your business license?

I work in lounge pants

So how much does a good accountant cost? I called one years ago and they wanted 3000.00
    Then I used turbo tax and then went to a guy that does tax returns to make sure I did it right and he messed it up.